561-394-5818 Toll Free: 855-394-5818

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Details

Telephone
561-394-5818
Fax
561-393-7098
Additional Offices
Tennessee/Texas/United Kingdom
General Inquiries
info@turbinetechnics.com
Address
1200 S. Rogers Circle,
Suite 10
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Directory

Title Name EMail Phone Number
Director of Sales David Simon DSimon@TurbineTechnics.com 561-394-5818
Sales Manager (Tennessee) Shawn Burdge SBurdge@TurbineTechnics.com 423-288-7268
Sales Manager (United Kingdom) David Lewis DLewis@TurbineTechnics.com 44 (0) 7585 802237
Sales Manager (Texas) Faren Turner FrTurner@TurbineTechnics.com 832-580-7777
Sales Operations Monica Pissanos MPissanos@TurbineTechnics.com 561-394-5818
QA/Logistics Manager Marcio Ribeiro MRibeiro@TurbineTechnics.com 561-394-5818
Accounting Jill Simon JSimon@TurbineTechnics.com 561-394-5818
Marketing Coordinator Suzanne Fetting SFetting@TurbineTechnics.com 561-394-5818